Holiday Wonderland Now Open through Saturday, December 6!

Holiday Wonderland Now Open through Saturday, December 6!

See 130+ sparkling trees with more than 75,000 lights. Enter to win your favorite trees—some with prizes valued at $1,000 or more! Visit with Santa, Elsa, Frosty and The Grinch each weekend. Skate on our new indoor winter wonderland rink—Seaside Ice. Enjoy stage entertainment in Blue Ocean Music Hall. Stop by the North Pole Gift and Candy Shoppe, and the Festival Café. It’s all happening NOW at Salisbury Beach. Click here to see Festival Daily Happenings and Special Events!

Event Schedule

Hours & Admissions

ADMISSION: $5 per person. Children 2 and under are free.

Friday, November 21 ~ 7:30pm-10:30pm
Grand Tree Lighting Spectacular & VIP Preview ($20)

  • Saturday, November 22
    10am-9pm
  • Sunday, November 23
    10am-5pm
  • Monday, November 24
    5pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, November 25
    5pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, November 26
    5pm-9pm
  • Thursday, November 27
    CLOSED! Happy Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 28
    10am-9pm
  • Saturday, November 29
    10am-9pm
  • Sunday, November 30
    10am-5pm
  • Monday, December 1
    5pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, December 2
    5pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, December 3
    5pm-9pm
  • Thursday, December 4
    5pm-9pm
  • Friday, December 5
    5pm-9pm
  • Saturday, December 6
    10am-6pm

Special Events

Thursday, November 20


Giant Gingerbread House Unveiling 5:30pm-7pm
A free family event, join the fun as Blue Ocean Event Center unveils and lights this year’s giant confectionery creation by extreme baker Jim Shalkoski. Holiday caroling and complimentary hot cocoa and cookies create the perfect start to the holiday season.